RRRC Staff

headshot steph.jpg
Stephanie Ressler, Discharge Planner

218-284-7772 ext 222

sressler@redriverrecovery.net

Peggy.JPG
Peggy Roemmich, LSW, LADCResidential Counselor

218-284-7772 ext 234

proemmich@redriverrecovery.net

Travis Grimsley, LADC, Residential Counselor

218-284-7772 ext 226

tgrimsley@redriverrecovery.net

thumbnail_IMG_8303_edited.jpg

Stacy Keeping, Program Director, Owner

218-284-7772 ext 241

skeeping@redriverrecovery.net

Carrie Beckerleg, Admissions Coordinator

218-284-7772 ext 239

cbeckerleg@redriverrecovery.net

shphoto.jpg
Sequoia Harmon, LADC, Residential Counselor
218-284-7772 ext
sharmon@redriverrecovery.net
Sharon.JPG
Sharon Thomas, Client Services Coordinator

218-284-7772 ext 223

sthomas@redriverrecovery.net

Jasmine.JPG

Jasmine

Daytime Front Desk Program Assistant

218-284-7772

Lydia.JPG

Lydia

Daytime Front Desk Program Assistant

218-284-7772