RRRC Staff

Shelly Petrik, Clinical Supervisor, LADC, Residential Counselor

218-284-7772

spetrik@redriverrecovery.net

sonjaSquare.jpg
Sonja Kolnes, LADCResidential Counselor

218-284-7772

skolnes@redriverrecovery.net

Travis Grimsley, LADC, Residential Counselor

218-284-7772

tgrimsley@redriverrecovery.net

thumbnail_IMG_8303_edited.jpg

Stacy Keeping, Program Director, Owner

218-284-7772

skeeping@redriverrecovery.net

Carrie Beckerleg, Admissions Coordinator

218-284-7772

cbeckerleg@redriverrecovery.net

shphoto.jpg
Sequoia Harmon, LADC, Residential Counselor
218-284-7772
sharmon@redriverrecovery.net
Paula Eberhardt, LADC, Residential Counselor
218-284-7772
peberhardt@redriverrecovery.net
Sharon.JPG
Sharon Thomas, Client Services Coordinator

218-284-7772

sthomas@redriverrecovery.net

Jasmine.JPG

Jasmine

Daytime Front Desk Program Assistant

218-284-7772

Lydia.JPG

Lydia

Daytime Front Desk Program Assistant

218-284-7772